Northeast Education Services Cooperative

Northeast Education Services Cooperative

 Facebook icon





"The mission of the NESC is to provide leadership and collaborative opportunities for its member schools."


School Districts Served: 

  • Dakota Prairie (McVille/Petersburg)
  • Devils Lake
  • Edmore
  • Fessenden-Bowdon
  • Four Winds High School (Fort Totten)
  • Kensal
  • Lakota
  • Langdon
  • Leeds
  • Maddock
  • Midkota (Binford/Glenfield)
  • Minnewaukan
  • Mt. Pleasant (Rolla)
  • Munich
  • New Rockford-Sheyenne
  • North Star (Cando)
  • Oberon
  • Pingree-Buchanan
  • Rolette
  • Starkweather
  • Warwick
Non-Public Schools:
  • ND School for the Deaf
  • St. Alphonsus Catholic School (Langdon)
  • St. Joseph Catholic School (Devils Lake)
  • Tate Topa Tribal School (Fort Totten; Elementary/Middle)
Connected entities: (CTE, Special Ed Unit, Teacher Center, etc.)
  • Lake Region Teacher Center
  • Lake Region Special Education
  • Lake Area Career and Technology Center
  • Train ND Northeast
Collaborating Parties: 
  • Lake Region State College
  • Cankdeska Cikana Community College
  • Minot State University
  • University of North Dakota